Wee L'il People Preschool

TUITION PAYMENT SCHEDULE
September 2013 - August 2014
Tuition DUE
Last Day Before Late Fees

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013   

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Friday, November 1, 2013 

Friday, November 15, 2013

Monday, December 2, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014
** LATE FEE: $25.00 FOR THE FIRST DAY AND $5.00 PER DAY THEREAFTER **
Thank you for your continued support!
Directions
Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013 

Monday, November 18, 2013

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Friday, January 3, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Monday, August 2, 2014

Monday, August 16, 2014
Downloadable Version